“You are already logged in on another device”. This is the message you will see when you are trying to login to the same app on different phones at the same time. If you need to switch between phones while using the same license, then please 1) make sure that there is a stable internet connection, 2) open the Account menu from the app, and 3) logout from the app.
There are a few things to keep in mind:
- If your internet connection is unstable then the process of logging off might not be completed in our online database. As a result, the app will be closed, but the main database will still have the user registered as being logged on. Please make sure that there is a stable internet connection before you logout.
- Limit the times that you need to logout if you know that your internet connection is unreliable.
- Do not remove the app before you are logged out. If you delete the app before you are logged out then you remain logged in on the database side. You will not be able to login again when you download the app.
- You are not necessarily logged out when the app requests for your credentials. The app also requests the credentials for extra security. You are only logged out when you used the logout option in your apps account menu.
If it is no longer possible for you to logout from your previous phone, then please send a message to email@example.com. We’ll get your account available for you again.